array("name"=>"Positioning Statement", "URL" => "index.php"), "navItem2" => array("name"=>"Editorial", "URL"=> "content-profile.php"), "navItem3" => array("name"=>"Circulation", "URL"=> "audience-profile.php"), "navItem4" => array("name"=>"Research", "URL"=> "brand-summary.php"), "navItem5" => array("name"=>"Marketing Programs", "URL"=> "marketing-programs.php"), "navItem6" => array("name"=>"Rates and Sales Representatives", "URL"=> "corporate-rates.php"), "navItem7" => array("name"=>"Press", "URL"=> "press.php"), "navItem8" => array("name"=>"Media Kit", "URL"=> "media-kit.php"), "navItem9" => array("name"=>"Conversations", "URL"=> "conversations.php") ); $html = '"; echo $html; } function getSubNav($section, $subsection){ $arr; $editorialArray = array( "navItem1" => array("name"=>"Content Profile", "URL"=> "content-profile.php"), "navItem2" => array("name"=>"Writers", "URL"=> "writers.php"), "navItem3" => array("name"=>"Content Engagement", "URL"=> "content-engagement.php") ); $circulationArray = array( "navItem1" => array("name"=>"Print Audience Profile", "URL"=> "audience-profile.php"), "navItem2" => array("name"=>"Online Audience Profile", "URL"=> "online-audience-profile.php"), "navItem3" => array("name"=>"DC Select", "URL"=> "dc-select.php"), "navItem4" => array("name"=>"BPA Statement (PDF)", "URL"=> "bpa-statement.php") ); $researchArray = array( "navItem1" => array("name"=>"Brand Summary (PDF)", "URL"=> "brand-summary.php"), "navItem2" => array("name"=>"Erdos & Morgan Summary (PDF)", "URL"=> "erdos-and-morgan-summary.php"), "navItem3" => array("name"=>"Ipsos/Mendelsohn Summary (PDF)", "URL"=> "mendohlson-summary.php") ); $marketingArray = array( "navItem1" => array("name"=>"Marketing Programs", "URL"=> "marketing-programs.php"), "navItem2" => array("name"=>"Value Proposition", "URL"=> "value-proposition.php"), "navItem3" => array("name"=>"Special Issues", "URL"=> "pdf/TWS-2013-Special-Issues.pdf") ); $ratesArray = array( "navItem1" => array("name"=>"2013 Rates", "URL"=> "corporate-rates.php"), "navItem2" => array("name"=>"Publication Schedule & Mechanical Requirements", "URL"=> "publication-schedule-and-mechanical-requirements.php"), "navItem3" => array("name"=>"Sales Representatives", "URL"=> "sales-representatives.php") ); switch($section){ case "Editorial": $arr = $editorialArray; break; case "Circulation": $arr = $circulationArray; break; case "Research": $arr = $researchArray; break; case "Marketing Programs": $arr = $marketingArray; break; case "Press": case "Media Kit": case "Conversations": break; case "Rates and Sales Representatives": $arr = $ratesArray; break; } if ($arr){ $html = '"; return $html; } }; ?> The Weekly Standard - Positioning Statement